My Favourite microphone

Jane Gardner
5 min readJun 7, 2022

The power of the Blue Yeti microphone for great sound!

It’s jane gardner again and it’s

Step in Front of the Camera again, Tips and Tricks

So today we’re gonna talk about the blue yeti microphone.

I’m going to be using pictures because I don’t want to move my microphone, but I use the blue yeti. It is a stereo condenser microphone and so it is great it has a usb cable on it. So it also, so you can put it into the computer, so make sure you have a usb connection available. So let’s have a look at the front of it. I took a picture and let’s have a look where are we here?

Oh there we are.

So on the front, the front of the blue yeti , you have your volume for your microphone, sorry for your speaker. So your headphones, so…

--

--

Jane Gardner

TV Producer, Video Mentor, Finding your Purpose TV, Ultimate TV Channel System creator, all about producing your show at https://ultimatetvchannelsystem.com